DSC_0004

I am an early rising 40 year old.

My nicknames are Betty, Knickers or Nicky. I am a mom to 3 great kids. Moo Moo who is 14, and Spotty Martian who is nearly 16 , and my son who is at Uni and 20.  I am engaged to Mr Hunky, who is transgendered, Female to Male.  He is my soulmate. Madly in love with him. Such a wonderful man.

I have been diagnosed with CFS/ME. So I have good days and bad days. I get seriously bad vertigo as have lesions on the brain.

I seem to be constantly on a diet lol.

I love photography, I love my computers, and often create digital art on it. I love to read, and I love to listen to music, passionate about photography. I love to travel and look at beautiful places. I love to mooch around shops and stuff. I love to bake and cook. Love my animals, have 4 small dogs, 2 cats and 2, 2 year old horses. I can talk the hind leg of a donkey and snore for England. I love to crochet! I love being outisde and cant of anything worse than being trapped indoors. I love nature and everything about it. Mad on Sci fi, total geek.

I am training my youngsters ‘the boys’ Spirit and Leo using Parelli techniques of Natural horsemanship. They both turn 3 years old in May, so will be getting on them soon! 🙂 Cant wait to ride my babies. They gave me my joy back after I got sick and have been the best therapy ever!

I am starting my spiritual journey of Druidry.

I get bored very quickly, which means I tend to flit from one thing to another, or do more than one thing at once lol.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s